TAX PANEL MEMBERSHIP & STAFF 2015

Co-chairs: William Dyson and William H. Nickerson

Voting Members:

- 1. Melinda A. Agsten, Partner, Wiggin and Dana LLP
- 2. Alfred Casella, Partner, Murtha Cullina, LLP
- 3. Alan Clavette, CPA, Clavette and Company, LLC
- 4. William Dyson, Co-Chair, Former O'Neill Endowed Chair, CCSU
- 5. John Elsesser, Town Manager, Town of Coventry
- 6. Marian Galbraith, Mayor, City of Groton
- 7. Christiana N. Tiana Gianopulos, Senior Counsel, Day Pitney, LLP
- 8. Howard K. Hill, Founder, Howard K. Hill Funeral Services
- 9. Anika Singh Lemar, Clinical Associate Professor, Yale Law School
- 10. Donat C. Marchand, Partner, Ivey, Barnum, and O'Mara. LLC
- 11. William H. Nickerson, Co-Chair, CEO, Eugene A. Hoffman Management
- 12. David Nee, Board Member, CT Voices
- 13. Louis B. Schatz, Partner, Shipman and Goodwin, LLP
- 14. Robert Testo, Principal, RJ Testo and Associates

Ex-Officio Members:

- 1. Rep J. Brendan Sharkey, Speaker of the House
- 2. Sen. Marty Looney, President Pro Tempore of the Senate
- 3. Ben Barnes, Secretary, Office of Policy and Management
- 4. Kevin Sullivan, Commissioner, Department of Revenue Services
- 5. Sen. John Fonfara, Senate Chair, Finance, Revenue and Bonding Committee
- 6. Rep. Jeff Berger, House Chair, Finance, Revenue and Bonding Committee
- 7. Sen. Scott Frantz, Ranking Member, Finance, Revenue and Bonding Committee
- 8. Rep. Chris Davis, Ranking Member, Finance, Revenue and Bonding Committee

Other: Patricia Widlitz, Former House Chair, Finance Committee (2014) Sean Williams, Former House Ranking Member, Finance Committee (2014)

Staff: Robert D. Ebel, Executive Director Michael E. Bell, Director, Intergovernmental and Local Finance

Mary E. Finnegan, Administrator